Colin Twigg: Chamber Music

Colin Twigg: Chamber Music

The English violinist Colin Twigg (b. 1960) first came to attention as a finalist in the BBC Young Musician of the Year competition in 1978 and has since made his living as a chamber and orchestral musician. But composition has always been important to him, and his music reflects the richness of his performing career: its roots are in the great composers of the past, synthesised into an articulate voice that is accessible in style and satisfying in its craftsmanship.

Bridge String Quartet
Hiroaki Takenouchi, piano
Montpellier String Trio

This item will be released on 1 April 2017.
Select a Format:

Catalogue No: TOCC0387
EAN/UPC: 5060113443878
Release Date: 01.04.2017
Composer: Colin Twigg
Artists: Bridge String Quartet, Hiroaki Takenouchi, Montpellier String Trio


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colin Twigg: Chamber Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *