Gustavo Leone: String Quartets

The music of Gustavo Leone — born in Buenos Aires in 1956 and now a professor of music at Loyola University in Chicago — combines a strong sense of atmosphere with a feeling for drama, its basic lyricism coloured with echoes of folk-music and the Baroque and animated by outbreaks of dancing energy.

Cuarteto Q-Arte, string quartet
Beatriz Elena Martínez, soprano
Marta Liliana Bonilla, harp

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Join the Discovery Club!!

Catalogue No: TOCC0168
EAN/UPC: 5060113441683
Release Date: 05.08.2013
Composer: Gustavo Leone
Artists: Beatriz Elena Martínez, Cuarteto Q-Arte, Marta Liliana Bonilla


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gustavo Leone: String Quartets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *