See our Toccata Artists Live!

Jared Schwartz & Mary Dibbern

25.03.2017 8:00pm
UT-Dallas Jonsson Performance Hall, Dallas, TX

Dibbern Schwartz posterBass opera singer Jared Schwartz and pianist Mary Dibbern will perform works by Gabriel Fauré, Ange Flégier and Franz Liszt.

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:00 pm
Venue: Jonsson Performance Hall
Ticket: $15
Season: 2016-17

See Recordings by: Jared Schwartz, Mary Dibbern, See Recordings by: Ange Flégier, Franz Liszt, Gabriel Fauré,
Find out More!